News & Events

Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School11 hours ago
If your child is starting school in September 2019, you can apply for their place on-line from Wednesday 2nd January 2019. The closing date is 12 midnight on 31st January 2019. Here is a link which will help you do this.

https://www.eani.org.uk/parents/admissions
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School1 week ago
Thank you to our amazing PTA for all the fundraising. This is why we need your support so much.

https://www.facebook.com/107223238718/posts/10156121545353719/
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School1 week ago
Don’t forget it’s packed lunches for everyone on Friday due to our pantomime trip!
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School1 week ago
We had a lovely Christmas dinner. Thanks to the school meals kitchen- it was very tasty! Thank you to Sharon, Mandy and Mrs Bonar for making it special. Merry Christmas!
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 weeks ago
Hope everyone on the Kildare trip is having a fantastic day!

Extra Curricular Activities & Events


 


Term 1:

Spanish Club: (starting 10th September) Mondays (P1/ 2: 2pm – 2:45pm; P3-7: 3pm – 3:45pm)

Football Club: (starting 21st September) Fridays 2- 3pm (all classes)

P6 parents information session: Friday 21st September 2018 2:30- 3pm

NSPCC workshops: Friday 1st October 2018

School Photos: Monday 15th October 2018

Anti- Bullying Week: 12th- 16th November 2018

Dance Club: 2pm Friday 16th November- Friday 14th December 2018

Christmas Lights Switch on: 6:45pm Wednesday 21st November 2018

Open Day: 1- 3pm, Saturday 24th November 2018

Pantomime @Courtyard Theatre: 7th December 2018

Christmas Party: Tuesday 18th December (in school)

Christmas Production:1- 2pm, Wednesday 19th December- Academy Club Hall

Football Club: Wednesday 30th May- 27th June (P1-3 2- 3pm; P4-6 3- 4pm)

Prize Assembly: Thursday 28th June 1- 2pm in Academy Club Hall

SCHOOL FINISHES: Friday 29th June 12 noon