News & Events

Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Thank you for all your kind gifts and for the support you give us. Working with your children is a joy & a privilege. Have a lovely summer!
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Well done to our medal and cup winners. Thanks to PlaysportNi for making our football club such fun!
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Peppa Pig hoodie left at the Fair on Saturday. Call at school to collect it 😊
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Thanks to everyone who supported our fair including Movie House Glengormley for donating popcorn and tickets for ballots.
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Well done to our brilliant and dedicated PTA. Over £700 raised at our Summer Fair! Thank you ❤️
Mallusk Integrated Primary School
Mallusk Integrated Primary School2 months ago
Well done to Patrick for winning the penalty shoot out competition. Thanks to James from PlaysportNI for coming along to our fair.

Extra Curricular Activities & Events


 


Term 3:

Spanish club: Mondays (P1/ 2: 2pm – 2:45pm; P3-6: 3pm – 3:45pm)

First Aid for Parents: Wednesday 11th April 6:30- 9:30pm

Yogabellies: 13th April- 18th May

Mindfulness Walk for children and parents: Saturday 28th April 10 am- 1:40pm

ZooLab: 8th May

Sports Day: Friday 1st June 11pm- 12 noon

Healthy Eating Week: 11th- 15th June

Fitness Freddy (parents and children): 11th June (P1- 3 11- 11:45am; P4-6 1:30- 2:30pm)

New P1 Parents’ information session: Thursday 14th June 6:30pm

Make Move Munch (parents and children): Friday 15th June 2- 3:30pm

New P1 induction morning: Monday 18th June 10- 11:30am

Summer Fair: Saturday 23rd June 11am- 1pm

Cricket club: Thursday 3rd May- 31st May 3pm 

Football Club: Wednesday 30th May- 27th June (P1-3 2- 3pm; P4-6 3- 4pm)

Prize Assembly: Thursday 28th June 1- 2pm in Academy Club Hall

SCHOOL FINISHES: Friday 29th June 12 noon