Mallusk Integrated 
Primary School

Click here to edit subtitle

 

        A Small School With a Big Impact

Term  Three Dates 

Monday 29th May- school closed

Thursday 8th June- school closed (election)

Friday 30th June- school finishes 12pm


Term 3 Events:

Monday 15th may- Celebration party for First Holy Communion

Friday 19th May- Book Sale 2- 3pm 

Friday 2nd June- Sports day 11:15am - 12:30pm

Tuesday 6th June- P1/2 trip to Zoo

Wednesday 7th June- P3,4,5 trip to Greenmount

Monday 12th- Friday 16th June- Healthy Eating Week

Monday 12th June 10am- Fitness session with Freddy

Saturday 17th June 11:30am- 1:30pm- Family Fun Day

Wednesday 21st June 3:15- 3:45pm- New P1 parent session

Thursday 22nd June 10- 11:30am- New P1 taster morning

Thursday 29th June 1:15pm- Prize assembly

Testimonials

"The teachers have a real desire for the children to do their very best. I am delighted with my daughter's progress since joining Mallusk IPS last year. She has come on leaps and bounds in all aspects of her school work. The help and support she receives is fantastic." E. Rooney, parent

"This is the best school in the whole world!" Oliver, P1

"A small, friendly school with committed staff, who make the children and parents feel they are part of the experience. Leaving my son off in the morning, I know he is going to the absolute best place he could." L. Dennis, Parent


"Sending my child to Mallusk IPS is like sending him to another 'home', where he is made special, but is learning at the same time." W. Nesbitt, parent


"I feel safe and happy and special." Sophie, P4